Article

Workflow Designer - Undo or Cancel Option

Information

 
Article Number000088179
EnvironmentProduct: Rollbase Private Cloud
Version: 5.1.0
Question/Problem Description
When going into Workflow Designer feature, when making changes, there is no undo or cancel feature if any mistake happens. Just like the other screens, there should be a save and cancel button on the window.
Steps to Reproduce-- Go to Object definition and then Workflow processes
-- Open Workflow designer
Clarifying Information
Error Messagenull
Defect/Enhancement Number
Cause
This is expected behavior. Right now we don't have Undo button on the Workflow Designer
Resolution
It was determined that the Progress Product is functioning as designed.

An enhancement to the product can be requested through the Progress Community via an Ideas submission. Customer feedback is valuable and Idea submissions are monitored by our Product Management team. Enhancement requests are reviewed during the planning phase of each new product release and a list of the enhancements chosen for implementation can be found in the Release Notes documents that accompany each release. Once an Idea is submitted the Progress Software Community will have the opportunity to comment on and vote for the Idea.

For detailed information on how to submit an Idea, please refer to Knowledge Base article 000010839, How to submit an idea for a Progress product enhancement
Workaround
None at this time.
Notes
Attachment 
Last Modified Date3/29/2018 2:48 PM


Feedback
 
Did this article resolve your question/issue?

   

Your feedback is appreciated.

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful. Please provide us a way to contact you, should we need clarification on the feedback provided or if you need further assistance.

Characters Remaining: 1025